Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

get your sandwitches here and play ddr
2002-11-03, 3:06 p.m.

so at about five in the evening last night Carr decides we should go to C-Bus. it's now three somethingish in the afternoon, and he's still passed out on the couch. my samurai and i are up and dressed and about, and the Tree is still in bed. i kinda feel uncomfortable in someone else's house with them not up, but i don't want to be rude and wake anyone...

at any rate, i'm still slightly groggy and kinda fidgety and chain-smoking, waiting for something...

anything to happen. i wanna go get my sandwiches here and DDR but noone's up. it's driving me slightly crazy. i guess i just get this way.

Cookie never emailed, but he did leave his number on his away message for me so i think i'll call him when the day starts; or rather, when the day starts for everyone else. i wish Jon didn't hate me. i'd love to see him too. i'd love to see Sara and Dusty too...

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here