Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

ordinary day
2002-12-14, 9:26 a.m.

i guess my entries are weekly now...oh well. i guess you'll all have to deal, though it's not like anyone reads this. i do this for me anyway, as i need somewhere to vent and i'm so much better at writing than talking. i always have been.

i'm kinda up today, moodwise. i got some pretty nailpolish and some neat lipgloss in a tube that only slides up when you press a button, so it doesn't get miffed up in your pocket or purse. i got the rest of the crap with J straightened out, so that's all over. my car's in the shop finally so it'll be safe, and i got my insurance reinstated. tonight me, the samurai, that guy, and the monkey all went over to mowgli's and watched the first 4 episodes of Neon Genesis Evangelion, good times. i think i want a tatoo of the NERV symbol, for anyone that doesn't know what i'm talking about it's half a leaf on a diagonal with the letters NERV on the left side, and underneath it in a half-circle it says "God's in his heaven, all's right with the world". for some reason i really like it.

at any rate, i'm cutting this short. i'm going to beddy-bye.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here