Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

i feel so dirty...
2003-02-04, 11:31 a.m.

current mood: dirty. waiting for the shower.

current song: Cruel Angel Thesis from the Neon Genesis Evangelion OST

not much to say today. i'm just kinda waiting for the shower, and thought i'd say something to the scores of people who depend on a few words from me to start their days. or maybe not. i tried.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here