Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

hedgehog's dilemma
2003-02-24, 2:27 a.m.

current mood: lethargic

current song: Hedgehog's Dilemma from the Neon Genesis Evangelion OST

The hedgehog has a most peculiar situation. It longs for friends, for contact, yet it's covered in all these prickles, making contact and friends only the stuff of dreams. It can't help it, but it does it to itsself.

It's a little unfair, but so is life I guess.

I have the same dilemma as the hedgehog. I have all these negative things about me that drive people off, yet I long for friendship.

I can't remember what they said to do about it in Eva. So I guess I'm stuck until I see the first DVD again.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here