Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

hole in my head?
2003-05-12, 8:07 a.m.

current mood: dumb and horny

current song: hole in my head by the dixie chicks

moment of zen: "you can't be white, 49, and sell crack." - the tree

hole in my head, hole in my head
oh i need a boy like you like a hole in my head
i need a boy like you like a hole in my head
you make me feel so bad that i wish i was dead

let the games begin
yeah here i go again
i�m never gonna win

it must have knocked me crazy it must have hit me hard
people must think i�m lazy
like my shuffle�s short of a playing card

wild goose chase, wild goose chase
oh i need a boy like you like a wild goose chase
i need a boy like you like a wild goose chase
you better find somebody to take my place
let the games begin
yeah here i go again

i need a boy like you (i need a boy like you )
i need a boy like you (i need a boy like you )

i need a boy like you
like a hole in my head
hole in my head

like a hole in my head
i need a boy like you (i need a boy like you )
i need a boy like you (i need a boy like you )

yeah, that's about it. i'm kinda lost. i like him a lot, he's wonderful, he's sweet, i need to talk to him. he should call me today. i know he'll go to sk00l and read this, and wonder what the hell i'm talking about...

so denny's is open again. i couldn't be more thrilled. blueberry and i went up there tonight after work, and the place has changed a lot. i don't know if i like it yet or not. i would have taken carr but he went to c-bus.

i feel bad about that; he stopped in yesterday to see if i could pay him so he could have some money in c-bus, and i could, except that it was sunday, and i couldn't go to the bank and get it. i'll have it for him if he comes up. i wish i could call in one day and go down there but that's so not going to happen. i'll have it when he comes back up here. you hear that? every penny! you'll have it!

sheesh...

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here