Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

people care when you're gone...
2003-07-21, 4:58 a.m.

current mood: once again, cursedly awake.

current song: the opening theme to noir

moment of zen: "if you want to make an apple pie from scratch, you must first create the universe." - carl sagan.

my mom called today. i hate that game she plays - she hates me when i'm around, but the moment i'm gone, she misses me. she takes my presence for granted. my aunt called too, she was genuinely glad to hear from me. i called my grandparents and talked to them, too - they're just like my mom; no suprise since they're her parents.

tried to call the samurai. no answer. i'm worried about him. i know he's depressed, and i don't want him to do anything drastic.

the blowfish is here playing silent hill, and it is really flipping creepy.

i was talking to truespeak?. i got a message from cookie, and one from angie too. they're all suprised that i moved. i tried to get ahold of everyone...

and i'm the loser that just types and tells all my troubles to a grey box.

i'm out, i'm going job hunting.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here