Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

incense and...lavender?
2003-08-08, 3:59 a.m.

current mood: contemplative.

current album: v.a.s.t. by v.a.s.t.

current song: flames

close your eyes
let me touch you now
let me give you something that is real
close the door
leave your fears behind
let me give you what you're giving me
you are the only thing
that makes me want to live at all
when i am with you there's no reason to pretend
and when i am with you
i feel flames again
just put me inside you
i would never ever leave
just put me inside you
i would never ever leave you

i'm sitting here with 3 candles lit, incense burning, smoking a cigarette and drinking out of the bottle of pellegrino.

i've never met someone quite as touched as you. i'll never love someone quite the way that i love you.

i'm just wondering what's going on back in ohio. c probably thinks that i hate him because he hasn't heard from me since i left, and i didn't see him before i left, either. he probably thinks that i'm avoiding him, and i kind of was, for a while. he confuses me.

i miss the smell of lavender.

there's this kid named ben that we role-play with. he's playing a samurai in the blowfish's game. he's a riot sometimes. he really makes me miss the smell of lavender...

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here