Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

spiders and farm work?
2003-08-15, 3:51 a.m.

current mood: blah.

current song: spiders by system of a down

blargh, blargh, blargh. so bored here. i just sit around on the days i don't work and play harvest moon. i'm a sad, strange little girl. do i have your pity?

mmm...soad...it's slightly depressing, but so good. you know the kind of songs - ones you love, but unfortunately you've tied them to a sad memory and thusly they depress the fuck out of you.

so i've turned into a teenybopper. for some reason i'm on hotornot.com, and usualy i avoid it, but today...

i got the usual emails that "someone wants to meet you!", and i check just to make fun of the retarded person who wants to meet me. but, oh, what did i stumble upon? decide for yourself...

http://meetme.hotornot.com/r/?emid=AQRMAU

i've got one word for that: yummy. i bet she tastes like candy. anyways...

you are still a whisper on my lips
i feel it in my fingertips
pulling at my skin...

anata no koishii.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here