Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

priceless, bitch.
2003-09-03, 6:44 a.m.

current mood: not as tired as i should be. damn coffee.

current song: time to know - be waltz by the seatbelts

one pack of camel lights in a box: $3.29

8 cups of bad coffee: $1.39

a night with the wattsmander, carr, the blowfish and the samurai: priceless.

there are some things that money can't buy. for everything else, there are boys who will buy things for you.


tonight i learned a few things, like how much i actually miss some people, and how some things really get on my nerves, though i don't like to admit it. they were so wonderfully pointed out to me by my father himself, carr. delicious.

i just noticed that the date in d'land is done military-style. interesting.

i have to go pick up my keys tomorrow at my parents' house. (sarcasm)yipee skippie. i am beyond thrilled with that, if you can't tell.(/sarcasm)

i'm going to go try to sleep. but before i go...
ha ha, mckindley, your butt hurts. (insert stupid 5th grade gay butt joke here) ha ha ha.

oh yeah, quizzes!!

You are an indie snob! You're just too cool for school, aren't you? You're pretty narrow minded and opinionated with regards to music (and probably most other things as well). But you're allowed to be, because you really are better than everyone else. You take pride in obscurity. You probably prefer vinyl too, you elitist bitch.

I am Drooble's Best Blowing Gum. What Harry Potter candy are you?

My sexual fetish is piercing! Oh yeah, nothing sexier than a metal spike jammed though your #$*%. What's your sexual fetish?

You're Karen! Now stop goofing off and get back to work, you sex-obsessed, pill-popping lush.
"Gosh, I don't think that I've ever been stressed out. Why would I be? I've got practically no responsibilities, my job's a breeze and I've got a KILLER rack. Good morning!" Which Will & Grace personality are you?

one more...

Congratulations! You're DOMINATRIX BITCHY PERVERT ANGEL! This brand of angel are very dominating, powerful and dangerous! Woo! Despite being a bit on the "bow to me bitch" side, you can be a caring individual. You believe in your own powers and have high confidence. And you like S&M, major bonus! What type of perverted angel are you? (anime pics)

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here