Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

oun oorm ills orld.
2003-10-07, 6:12 p.m.

current mood: still bleeding. been bleeding since the last update. think i have a serious problem.

current song: popscene by blur

moment of zen: "dude, i said oun oorm ills orld!" dudles from dreamcatcher

so i've been mia for a bit, have i? i've been working obscene hours, like i'm prone to do when i'm money hungry. last week on my days off i went back to clyde to see the family and stuff. good times. blargh. i've been bleeding for like 2 1/2 weeks now. i'm not feeling too great. alas, i don't have the money to go to a doctor or something. i'm kinda worried though. i think my body is seriously messed up. could have something to do with my old painpill problem.

i hate to do this short, but i'm going to go play some kingdom hearts.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here