Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

the 5 1/2 minute hallway.
2003-10-12, 1:23 a.m.

current mood: contemplative and disgruntled.

current album: haunted by poe

current song: terrible thought

i bought it the other night. house of leaves, i mean. i had to read it again. but, before i started, i promply downloaded the entire haunted album by poe to go with it. i knew that it would scare the living daylights out of me again. it is. but this time, it's not my mailbox that's growing.

my bathroom is.

i was thinking today, about my mom and dad. i miss them a lot, though i don't show it. i never thought i'd say that. i have my dad's hands, and my mom's face. i have my dad's mannerisms, and my mom's voice; my attitude and handwriting are a combination of the two. it's interesting how two people merge to become one; not exactly the same as the two but a curious melting pot of sorts of both people's traits. it somewhat facinates me.

i'm tired of being asked to turn down my music so other people can turn up their television so loud my vision blurs.

i'm really tired of living to comply with the convience of people who have no sense of respect for other people. it's disgusting to me.

i have to go. i have to work a double tomorrow. is money really worth it?

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here