Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

flounder.
2003-12-02, 6:27 p.m.

current mood: my ulcer hurts. other than that, i'm ok.

current song: it's my life by no doubt

i'm not in nw ohio. at least i wasn't. california was beautiful, but expensive. charlotte, nc was gorgeous, but not home. i'm wishing i had gone back to tennessee, but something told me not to - it might have been the fact that i would never come back. but i'm back. not only am i back, i'm coming to visit. have no fear, i is here.

so quit being scared. i just needed to see some of the world.

and yes, father, i will call you. uuuummmm, samurai, i need a save vs. flounder. dc 40.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here