Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

I'm baaaaack.....
2004-05-17, 6:49 p.m.

current mood: fucking get some. I'm back.

current song: back in black by ac/dc

I am back. the girl I was before I let little things get the best of me, like how other people feel, and right and wrong. all gone, bubbye. I'm free. I can do anything I want, and I proved that today. yeah, I went to my interview. I met the general manager. he looked at my app and said "you used to live in pittsburgh? are you a steelers fan?" and I went with my gut. "hell yeah!", I said, "I got to go to a couple of games out there at heinz field".

he showed me the steelers tatoo on his forearm. I win.

so then we talked about how I have years of experience in the resturant industry. I said, "I've done everything in a resturant but manage", and he looked at me and said "why not?"

I said "because I never got offered the chance. they like to keep me where I am because I kick so much ass."

he smiled at me. "you know," he said, "they've been itching to hire a female manager, and well...you have the experience, even though you're young..."

the whole time, he's looking at my breasts. i wore my extra-cleavage shirt for that explicit reason.

i smiled really big, and leaned forward to show a little more. "well, that sounds outstanding."

"so we'll set you up for a second interview, with the kitchen manager...on...wednesday. that way you can just stick around and do the paperwork and training that afternoon. how does 10 sound?"

"sounds great!" dazzling smile, more cleavage. "I'll see you then!"

and I strutted my stuff on out. every guy in the place watched me leave. I still have it, even in my old age.

it was at this point I realized that I can do anything, and I can always get my way because I am female. hear me fucking roar.

so I'm going to be making 40k a year, plus benefits, plus retirement. I win, win, win. house on the beach? mine. aqua ice opalescent toyota echo? oh yeah. maybe i'll get something cooler. maybe a celica. get some.

i'm sad you still have feelings for me too.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here