Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

trauma + zombies = weird dreams.
2005-06-12, 4:05 a.m.

current mood: biting my fucking nails. 3 to 4 weeks...

current song: hold me by weezer, alternate lyrics by yours truly and bethy; trauma: life in the er in the background

i am terrified of zombies
frightened of their arms
i am
they are scarier than all things
they eat lots of brains
they do

hold me
hold me
don't let them get me
they are zombies

they are getting closer to me
closer then i like them
they are
i need a big old fuck off shotgun
a chainsaw maybe also
to kill

hold me
hold me
i hate zombies
cause they're creepy

they are
they are cold
hold me

yeah! vampire ninja zombies! fuck right!

at any rate, i'm waiting 3 to 4 weeks for my national registry results. i passed - i know for fact that i answered enough questions to pass. i just don't know my score. so i'm biting my nails and what not in anticipation.

and that's about it. trauma: life in the er is on, and it's awesome. i know what's going on, and it's a neat feeling. i am officially a trauma junkie.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here