Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

my one day home.
2005-08-02, 5:01 a.m.

current mood: as if i were a tree, bending amidst a storm of doubt.

current song: nothing.

i spend one day home in a week, because i'm working in detroit and it makes more sense for me to stay in monroe with my dad because it's halfway there. i spend one day home in a week, to see my husband. i ask him to do one simple thing so i can go to bed and get up at 4:30 am.

not only is he too busy to even hang out with me on my one day home in a week, but the one thing i ask him to do (which was put the laundry in the dryer) he does half assedly - he shoved all the wet laundry into a dryer full of dry laundry so the work uniform i should be leaving in 5 minutes while wearing is wet. like soaking fucking wet, not partially dry or moist or damp. i could handle any of those. nope, soaking fucking wet.

i'm begining to think that he doesn't care if i spend one day home or none. i really liked the part where i got a half hour of his undivided attention so he could fuck me and then run off to be with the stupid fucking boys that have overrun my house. my house smells, and badly. i don't know. when he was gone i didn't fill the house with my girlfriends, and when he came back i was already prepared to spend an entire day with him and i get next to nothing in return.

i fucking love my life.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here