Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

i love dick!
2006-01-13, 12:43 a.m.

current mood: the most relaxed i've been in weeks. 1000mg of ibuprofen will do that.

current song: isobel by bjork.

in a forrest pitch-dark
glowed the tiniest spark
it burst into flame
like me
like me

my name isobel
married to myself
my love isobel
living by herself

in a heart full of dust
lives a creature called lust
it surprises and scares
like me
like me

my name isobel
married to myself
my love isobel
living by herself

when she does it she means to
moth delivers her message
unexplaind on your collar
crawling in silence
a simple excuse

in a tower of steel
nature forges a deal
to raise wonderful hell
like me
like me

my name isobel
married to myself
my love isobel
living by herself

when she does it she means to
moth delivers her message
unexplaind on your collar
crawling in silence
a simple excuse

tasty tasty chai latte, all creamy and milky; and even from brewed awakenings, my droogies. and company to go with it, even. my favourite kind of comany - the interesting kind. but enough already, i suppose.

today was ok at work, even. nothing too terribly hard, no one too terribly heavy, no altercations with nurses or patients or anything. it was a ho-hum kinda day. we did go out to bryan and drop off a patient, and we got some dinner, and we hung out. it was good stuff. my only complaint is that my back still hurts a bit (but i'm adjusting...) and i've got the worst writer's cramp i've ever had in my life.

and i'm a fucking writer. that's what i do; i uncontrollably write on everything all the time. you'd think this job would be heaven for me. and as...creative...i can get with my run reports, they still have to be acceptable to management or billing or some other person that makes twice what i do and sits on their ass all day long.

good god, i've been with the company for only 3 weeks, and i'm already bitter. yup, that's me, always thinking about what i can do for the dick. just a soldier in the army of emperor dick. and how i love working for dick. dick dick dick dick dick. how many dicks is that?

a lot. i'm off like a fat chick trying to be first in line at the buffet.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here