Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

engrish and nothing...
2006-01-14, 2:10 a.m.

current mood: i'm going to the circus!

current song: fly me to the moon, yoko takahashi acid bossa mix, neon genesis evangelion soundtrack I - in engrish!

i rove you!

fry me to da moon
and ret me pray among da star
ret me see what spling is rike
on ju-pee-ter and mars

in oser words, hold my hand
in oser words, darring keess me

firl my heart with song
and ret me sing folever more
you are all i long for
all i worsip and adore

in oser words, prease be true
in oser words, i rove you

ooh, keess me prease

fry me to da moon
and ret me pray among da star
ret me see what spling is rike
on ju-pee-ter and mars

in oser words, prease be true
in oser words, i rove you

i rove you!

that mix of that song is spectacular. i rove it.

went to the bar for chris' birthday tonight, and saw a bunch of people and had a beer. it was good. only stayed for a little bit because i'm fucking tired, and because i have to get up at 6 in the morning and drive jeremy's ass to work. and then i have to drive my brother to school. and then, oh what sleep i will have. it will be tasty and good.

heavy rescue 17 has a theme song now. it might be fat bottom girls, by queen - because that's fucking hysterical. good god, this woman we had tonight...i had no pity for her. she let herself get fat and gross. she's some rich bitch from sylvania who whined and cried (literally) all the way from st. v's to kingston of sylvania. everything hurt, she's sick from the meds, her daughter is a bitch who stole her stuff, no one likes her, she doesn't want to be in the home...and on and on and on, ad nauseaum. and i sat, and listened, and handed her tissues. people like me go to heaven. actually, i think that this whole ems business is karmic backlash from all the shit that i've pulled over the last four years.

we had a good day, other than her. on the way back from unloading this woman, we got a call from dispatch. unit 8 broke down-ish, and needed a truck. they were going to kenton with that kid that eric and i have taken a couple of times before, and we really like him and his mom, so we were more then happy to go out of our way to give 8 our truck. i hope that everything is ok with them. i don't especially like the medic who was working 8, but i like bobby and his mom a lot. that poor kid doesn't deserve what he's going through. yes, that's the halo kid; and it really does look like he's full of the flood. stuff is getting infected...i wonder if that place in kenton is taking care of him well enough.

other than that, the day was uneventful. made a run all the way out to montpelier, which is somewhere in williams county, south of bryan. and we did some other run in the morning that i can't remember what it was. it must have been short and boring.

i'm still thinking about that boy. i don't know what's gotten into me. the snow is back, and so is my mulling sadness drifting in from the rooftops through the purple-orange lit sky. it lands ever so softly on my nose and in my hair and before i know it, i'm drowning again. no normal people struggle with these things. guess i'm just not normal. why can't i let his face just escape from my memory? why can't this feeling carry on the wind with the clouds, over to someone else?

at any rate, i might actually get some good sleep tonight and tomorrow. it'll make up for the rediculous insomnia that i've got yet again. good night, my darlings.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here