Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

robitussin!
2006-01-15, 1:05 a.m.

current mood: god, i love robitussin dm. whomp whomp whomp.

current song: the suffering by coheed & cambria.

moment of zen: if you can see chuck norris, he can see you. if you can't see chuck norris you may be only seconds away from death.

is there a word or right to say
even in this old fashioned way
go make your move girl
i'm not coming home

would things have changed if i could've stayed
would you have loved me either way
dressed to the blues
day to day with my collar up

decision sits so make it quick
a breath inhaled from an air so sick
i cursed the day i had learned
of the web you spun
you had your hold till bleeding

hey hey
if it was up to me
i would've figured you out
way before the year clocked out
oh i hope you're waiting

hey hey
if it was up to me
i would've never walked out
so until the sun burns out
oh i hope you're waiting

would we have lived as a child would care
with this vial to drink i dare
(oh where have you been)
only to cry all alone with your taste on tongue
(oh where have you been if it hurts to be forgiving - bye)

should we try this again with hope
(bye bye)
or is it lost give up the ghost
and should i die all alone as i knew i would
then burn in hell young sinner

hey hey
if it was up to me
i would've figured you out
way before the year clocked out
oh i hope you're waiting
oh i hope you're waiting

now listen well will you marry me
not now boy
are you well in the suffering
you've been the most gracious of hosts
you may be invited girl but you're not coming in

listen well will you marry me
not now boy
are you well in the suffering
you've been the most gracious of hosts
i may be invited girl but i'm not coming in

hey hey
if it was up to me (you had your hold)
i would've figured you out
way before the year clocked out
oh i hope you're waiting

hey hey
if it was up to me (give up the ghost)
i would've never walked out (oh where have you been)
so until the sun burns out (oh where have you been if it hurts to be forgiving)
oh i hope you're waiting

listen well will you marry me
not now boy
are you well in the suffering
you've been the most gracious of hosts
you may be invited girl but you're not coming in

got invited to go out to muts, tonight, i think. jon called me at like 9 something. i'm sick as shit, and i'm not going anywhere. i think i've got what eric had. i can't breathe, and i'm full of mucus and stuff, and my throat is sore.

thanks, partner. :)

it's ok, because i never mind being sick. it gives me an excuse to drink robitussin out of the bottle and wander around my house in the pajamas i've been wearing for the last two days. and since my throat hurts, i get to eat ice cream sandwiches and drink my tasty tasty carrot juice.

i finally got to sleep this morning somewhere around 1030. got up at 1540 to go get jeremy from work, came home, and slept again until about 8. it was fantastic, complete with feverish dreams and talking in my sleep. i got woken up in the middle of a dream, actually, and it was a good one. but that's waaaaay beside the point. they woke me up to play d&d, i smited things, and now i'm here. got a little lovage playing - to catch a thief, actually...and i'm enjoying the stoneded.

i'll take a life of crime to make you mine.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here