Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

sad again. like usual.
2006-02-01, 10:08 p.m.

current mood: life's been better.

current song: the widow by the mars volta

he's got fasting black lungs
made of clove splintered shards
they're the kind that will talk
through a weezing of coughs

and i hear him every night
in every pore
and every time he just makes me warm

freeze without an answer
free from all the shame
must i hide
because i'll never
never sleep alone

look at how they flock to him
from an isle of open sores
he knows that the taste is such
such to die for

and i hear him every night
on every street
the scales that do slither
deliver me from

freeze without an answer
free from all the shame
then i'll hide
because i'll never
never sleep alone

oh lord
said i'm bloodshot for sure
pale runs the ghost
swollen on the shore

everynight
in every pore
the scales that do slither
deliver me from

freeze without an answer
free from all the shame
then i'll hide
because i'll never
never sleep alone

freeze without an answer
free from all the shame
let me die
because i'll never
never sleep alone

they just don't see it, and i'm rather grateful for that. they're all blind to the fact that i'm dying inside. i'm withering like flowers that were tricked into bloom by premature warmth. i am in serious pain, pain that cannot be eased by any of my synthetic friends, nor any of my real ones. i am in pain that will not relent.

i think that it is time for me to go again. the hedgehog has hurt everyone around her again, and there is no more reason for me to be here.

eh, i'm depressed and rambling again. i'll stop before i start to worry people.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here