Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

eh.
2006-02-06, 1:27 a.m.

current mood: finally getting tired...

current song: satisfaction by benny benassi. fucking wendy's commercial.

i haven't felt like updating, ok? sorry. i've been meaning to type in the "love letters" that a schizophrenic patient wrote me on friday, but i haven't felt like wading through anyone else's incoherentness. i've got enough of that on my own, thank you very much. plus, it kinda makes me feel bad. i shouldn't poke fun at someone who needs that much help. it's how poor brian peppers became a celebrity. and i don't want to unnecessarily torment someone for my own amusement. i'm not that much of a bitch.

at any rate, kids...i'm off to bed. i've got to be in at 0900 - heavy rescue mobile morgue 17 is on the motha fuckin' job, beotches!!!!!

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here