Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

hypochondria.
2006-08-15, 12:52 a.m.

current mood: eh. been better, been worse.

current song: talk show host by radiohead.

i want to
i want to be someone else or i'll explode
floating upon the surface for the birds
the birds

you want me
well fucking well come and find me
i'll be waiting
with a gun and a pack of sandwiches
and nothing
nothing

you want me
well come on and break the door down
you want me
fucking come on and break the door down
i'm ready
i'm ready

yes, yes, yes my darlings. i haven't written in almost two weeks. i know.

things have been busy here. and i have been a tired and stressed girl. i've been spreading myself a bit too thin again lately - not that any of my friends can say that they've seen me though. i tend to do throw myself into my work when i love it. and for some strange reason, the back of that goddamned ambulance is the only place that feels like home.

the spot where the batshit old lady pinched the everloving crap out of my arm still hurts. so does my leg, my right leg...it's been killing me for weeks. i should probably go get it looked at, you know, when i have time. which is looking like the day after never. knowing my luck i've thrown a clot and soon it'll land in my brain and then i'll die. you know, the only bad part about this job is that it amplifies that stupid little hypochondriac in my head by about a billion decibels.

and now, finally, at 0106, i've grown sleepy. last night i couldn't sleep and stayed up to about 0530. it made today a little more miserable than it should have been.

nighty night, i hope.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here