Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

the girl who knew too much.
2007-06-01, 2:05 a.m.

current mood: angry.

current song: beethoven's 9th.

tomorrow i may lose my job. it's a long story, one i've told too many times today, that i don't feel like telling again. i especially don't want to type it out. but i have a meeting in the morning with the boss that will decide my fate. and yet again, everything that i know and love my come crashing down around me. it really is a clusterfuck of a story, and maybe tomorrow i'll explain it here.

if they fire me i will bring the company down with me. i know enough. and there are whistle blower hot lines that pay cold, hard cash if i spill everything. there's a lot to spill. i hope they realize that.

and with that i'm going to rest up for the battle of the century.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here