Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

which way is up?
2002-11-11, 6:43 a.m.

"and with you i feel flames again..."
~v.a.s.t~


i want so much more than this, and he is so much more than what i have. i wiant everything, and i want it with him. or do i want it to be him?

i'm confused again. i want him to be right so badly, but is he? i can't say i know he is. that is, if he can even take me back after all this mess. which reminds me...

if i see J again i'm going to kill him.

i hope this is the end of a painful situation. i already know that it's a new begining.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here