Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

i'm a stalker!
2006-01-15, 11:12 p.m.

current mood: better than yesterday, thanks to my +10 robitussin dm of cold smiting. thanks, preacher.

current song: mahou no tobira (supeesu mako no teemu) by a.s.a. quite possibly the most disgustingly cute ddr song there is.

well, i bet preacher thinks i'm stalking him - which i'm not; beth wanted to go to maxwell's, and she showed me where it is. so now i can get there and not end up downtown like a tard. it was funny, because there i was standing in line waiting on my tasty milky chai, and the guy behind me answers his phone and said "hey, what's up; actually i'm meeting preacher up at maxwell's." and i laughed to myself, went and sat down, and in he walks. didn't recognize me, he said - though i think he was ignoring me...kidding...

at any rate, beth and i left and bought some hair colour which is currently in my hair. i wanted blonde streaks in my black hair so i could look like every other emo girl. i bought some other stuff, and we played in the central ave meijer, and then krissy called and wanted to know if we wanted to see a movie. i couldn't because i was picking up jeremy, but i took beth to the cheap theatre and drove all the way back to alexis rd. to pick up the jeremy. i did an awful lot of driving today, which i don't mind since i can't drive at work which annoys the shit out of me...

other than that, today was kind of boring. i did some hanging out lunch-type stuff in the afternoon with the carr, and he and i drove up to the n.e. station to go get my paystub. i was going to see if steve was there so i could talk to him about my evoc (i wanted to know if there was any point in me taking it even though i can't drive until may). he wasn't there. i don't know who's acting lt. today, though i think it was ronnie, and i didn't feel like looking for whomever it was. blah, blah, blah...shut up lindsay.

yeah, so i'm going to go tool around online until i have to wash this crap out of my hair.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here