Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

i've been his mother, i've been his father, who could ask me for more?
2003-04-25, 9:10 a.m.

current mood: tired, selfless, cold, and composed

current song: been it by the cardigans

baby boy
your face is pretty and your life's a toy
master man
i'm never better than your latest plan
poor donee
what are you gonna try to be
where are you gonna go without me now

i've been your mother, i've been your father
who can ask me for more
i've been your sister, i've been your mistress
maybe i was your whore
who can ask me for more

superstar
i've tried to educate your childish heart
i made your bed
and i was in it when your faith was dead
poor donee
what are you gonna try to be
where are you gonna go without me now

i've been your mother, i've been your father
who can ask me for more
i've been your sister, i've been your mistress
maybe i was your whore
who can ask me for more

sweetiepie
i'm your personal pro, you know
you know what number to try when to cry

i've been your mother, i've been your father
who can ask me for more
i've been your sister, i've been your mistress
baby i was your whore
who can ask me for more
you can ask me for more

yeah. that about summs it up. that's how i feel today. so am i a bad person? i really want to know. wattsmander says that he was so upset that he puked. i broke his heart. what should i do? it's not that i don't love him, and it's not that i don't care about him, it's just that...

well, it's that i need some space. i don't know if i'm ready for heavy, serious commitment. i run away from it as soon as i get it, though, don't i?

and there are several issues connected with this too. i don't know.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here