Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

~*~ the here and now. ~*~ the done and gone. ~*~ who am i? ~*~ find more like me ~*~
say something to me. ~*~ what they've said about me. ~*~ feel left out? ~*~ get pretty. ~*~

hey life - go away!
2004-03-16, 7:17 a.m.

current mood: does time heal wounds? or does it just let you get used to them?

current song: until the day i die by story of the year

i haven't written since i moved to p-burgh. i haven't slept right since i went back to ohio. i haven't updated here in 38 days. that's more than a month. in 11 days, i will be 21 years old. i'm still always cold. i realized the other day that i'm going to be a cook for the rest of my life, in all probability. i'm getting older. life's getting shorter. time is running out.

nothing is forever; then what makes love the exception?

i don't know. i'm going through one of those awful transitions where i'm realizing the consequences of my actions and how i'm too old to use the excuse that i'm just a kid and life is a nightmare. i'm tired all the time, my muscles ache and my bones crack. i can't get out of bed, even to go to work. i keep crying for no reason. the whole world is bearing down on me, and i'm suffocating. he doesn't understand, either. i'm just down again, and in another month or two, i'll swing back out of it. in another month, my health insurance starts covering me and i'll be able to go get a doctor to get me some tablets of yellow shine that will make this all go away.

pills make everything just go away. sometimes paper does, too. i want to lie somewhere warm and let some substance make it all go away.

better living through chemistry.

i wonder if miss comics still has her rent envelope in the freezer...i can't wait until the 27-31 of march happen. we need 20 consecutive hours to dissapear and make life go away.

you know, i've got jack and simply sleep.

~*~ immediate yesterday. ~*~ divination. ~*~

~*~ entries from 2002 ~*~ entries from 2003 ~*~ entries from 2004 ~*~ entries from 2005 ~*~ entries from 2006 ~*~ entries from 2007 ~*~ entries from 2008 ~*~ entries from 2009 ~*~


sign in for me, would you, dears?
get your own guestbook here